FOLLOW US

 

LinkedIn

Instagram

 

Facebook

 

For any questions, contact:

president@hilltopconsultants.org

 

 

redefine "extracurricular"

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT MEETS SOCIAL INNOVATION

HILLTOP CONSULTANTS BOARD

The Hilltop Consultants Board is responsible for managing client services and guiding the overall initiatives and activities of the organization. The group is comprised of 7 individuals who have demonstrated leadership and have extensive client-facing experience within the club. Its members are elected by returning club members every Spring.

Please do not hesitate to email our Board members should you have any questions regarding Hilltop!

EDWARD KALAYDJIAN

 President

president@hilltopconsultants.org

As President, Edward oversees the organization, manages the Board, and sets long-term strategic priorities.

ANNE BOTOS

Director of Consulting

consulting@hilltopconsultants.org

As Director of Consulting, Anne oversees all consulting operations of Hilltop, including training project leadership and maintaining high-quality client presentations and deliverables.

SURAAG SRINIVAS 

Director of Client Engagement

clients@hilltopconsultants.org 

 

As Director of Client Engagement, Suraag is responsible for recruiting clients at the start of each project cycle and works to maintain communications with them throughout the course of the project.

JANE VAUGHN

Director of Marketing

marketing@hilltopconsultants.org

 

As Director of Marketing, Jane manages all aspects of Hilltop’s branding, including its logos, club apparel, website, various social media platforms, and on-campus club recruitment advertising.

KATIE MEROLA

Director of Personnel

personnel@hilltopconsultants.org

As Director of Personnel, Katie oversees the logistics, communications, and personnel management of Hilltop Consultants, including directing our hiring process.

EDOARDO BERTOCCO
Director of Development

development@hilltopconsultants.org

As Director of Development, Edoardo plans and executes all aspects of member learning and development, including training new members and offering various skills-based workshops throughout the year to augment all members' client service abilities.

JULIA CHOI

Director of External Outreach

outreach@hilltopconsultants.org

 

As Director of External Outreach, Julia manages all organizational activities related to professional develop and recruiting, and maintains the relationships between Hilltop Consultants and external groups such as industry leaders, guest lecturers, etc.